Moving Forward…

Well,I have the first novels of two separate series available in both Kindle and paperback format.  Now, to the next project.  The sequel to Birthright- Invasion is almost done.  Also, I have two pages of notes and a rough outline for the sequel to Out of Nowhere, and I’m missing writing about Matt and his friends.  Sometimes I’ll see something in my day and all I can think of is: here’s what Matt would say.  I’ve been working on the sketches I’ll import into Sketchup so I can work on the ship I’ll use on the Birthright- Invasion sequel as well.  Busy busy busy… So, time to fire up the old laptop and start typing again…

Leave a Reply

