Review for Out of Nowhere

Hey all out there in BlogLand,

I received my first ‘industry’ review from an author/blogger/reviewer a couple days ago.  She gave it 4 stars, and you can read it here:

http://violantewrites.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/review-out-of-nowhere-by-ryan-krauter/#more-360

Every review helps generate interest (as long as they don’t proclaim my writing to be comparable to that of a spastic monkey with a typewriter), so my thanks to Ms. Violante for the time she took.  I’ll post the link on my ‘Books’ page so it’s a little more permanent as well.

Birthright: Battle for the Confederation- Reprisal, is finished.  All I need is one long session at the computer so I can finish the cover and upload it.

Happy Holidays all, however you may approach the season!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

