‘Birthright: Battle for the Confederation- Reprisal’ has been uploaded!

Hey all-

I spent this morning frantically reviewing and stressing over the final details of Reprisal, the second book in my Birthright series.  I felt a definite pressure to publish it before the holidays for several reasons.

First, I simply won’t have the time to tinker endlessly with it during vacation!

Second, I wanted that sequel available so that when people with those shiny new Kindles and tablets go looking for ebooks to load them with, they’ll see I have more than just one novel to offer.

I’ve placed some of the pictures from my cover on the Images and Models page as well.

Thanks to all who’ve read/followed, or otherwise took an interest in what I’ve done.  Take care all, and Happy Holidays!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

