Tucker and Dale vs Evil

I just finished watching Tucker and Dale vs Evil on Netflix, and I thought it rocked!  It’s a slightly tongue-in-cheek horror film, much like Army of Darkness or Shawn of the Dead, starring Alan Tudyk of Firefly and Dollhouse fame.  I must recommend it to anyone with a slightly warped sense of humor such as I have…

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Tucker and Dale vs Evil”

  1. David M. Green says :

    I’ll have to get my son to set up Netflix on my computer so that I can check it out.

  2. David M. Green says :

    Now that was some movie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

