Minor Blog Redesign

Hey all-
I am redoing the book pages to give each novel its’ own page so that I can show off the individual titles better. Also, in July, when my Kindle Select exclusivity clause expires, I’m going to list all my novels with Barnes and Noble as well, so I’ll need to make space for the BN link as well as Amazon. I won’t be deleting anything until the conversion is complete, but if you look at the site and ask, “Now why does Ryan have two places where he describes his books?”, well, now you’ll know!

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Minor Blog Redesign”

  1. bill says :

    Cool design, not anything else. It’s nice to see something new and different.

Leave a Reply

