Mezzo Mix. Orange flavored Coke. Available in Epcot or Deutschland. Epcot was closer, but I’d like to order a glass in Germany someday as well!

image

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Mezzo Mix. Orange flavored Coke. Available in Epcot or Deutschland. Epcot was closer, but I’d like to order a glass in Germany someday as well!”

  1. David M. Green says :

    Before long this technology will be in every fast food restaurant.

    My favorite is Pepsi’s orange crush. I stopped drinking coke after watching the internet commercial for a designer water put out by a division of coco cola during which Jennifer Anniston deliberately kicked a man in the groin simply because it was worth a lot of hits. Promoting violence against men to sell a product is a deal breaker for me.

    • Ryan says :

      Never saw that commercial, though it’s sadly true that nothing seems off limits as long as it will get some attention for the product.
      I’ve used some of those Super Coke machines, the touchscreen ones where there’s something like 100 flavors of soda available. To be honest, though, I’ve drastically cut back on soda these days. I mostly drink water; our well water is tastier than any of the bottled stuff I can get, and it’s obviously much better for you. I’m not a food chemical snob yet, but I’ve tried to make a real effort to investigate and think about what’s in my food before I eat it, such as the chemicals that are in artificial sweeteners, the hydrogenated oils, etc. I figure every little thing you can do helps, because I’m not perfect when it comes to my diet so I need to work on balance! 🙂

Leave a comment